Skip navigation links
Ground Water
Surface Water
Data & Maps
Documents & Forms
Division Offices
Skip navigation links
BOE Board Members 


Scott Cuthbertson, P.E., Deputy State Engineer
Colorado Division of Water Resources
Centennial Building
1313 Sherman Street, Ste. 821
Denver, CO 80203


Colorado Department of Health Representative

Robert Hillegas
Colorado Dept of Public Health and Environment
Water Quality Control Division
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246



Governor Appointed Members

Octave George Blouin
Ojo Springs Drilling and Well Service, Inc. 
PO Box 1068
La Veta, CO 81055

Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Christopher Sanchez, P.G.  
Principal, Bishop-Brogden Associates, Inc.
333 W Hampden Ave, 1050
Englewood, CO  80110

Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Keith Branstetter 
Aztec Drilling Company
P.O. Box 772771
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477

Term Expires: June 30, 2021

Seeking Candidates for the Board

Previous Board Members

Duties of the Board

For Additional Information, Please contact:

Doug Stephenson (
Colorado Division of Water Resources