Skip navigation links
Home
Ground Water
Surface Water
Data & Maps
Documents & Forms
Division Offices
Skip navigation links
BOE Board Members 
 

Secretary

Mike Sullivan, P.E., Deputy State Engineer
Colorado Division of Water Resources
Centennial Building
1313 Sherman Street, Room 814
Denver, CO 80203

303.866.3581

mike.sullivan@state.co.us

Colorado Department of Health Representative

Robert Hillegas
Colorado Dept of Public Health and Environment
Water Quality Control Division
4300 Cherry Creek Drive South
Denver, CO 80246

303.692.3137 

robert.hillegas@state.co.us

 


Governor Appointed Members

Bruce Hier
Hier Drilling Co. 
PO Box 250
Castle Rock, CO 80104


303.688.3012

bhhier@msn.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2023

Christopher Sanchez, P.G.  
Principal, Bishop-Brogden Associates, Inc.
333 W Hampden Ave, 1050
Englewood, CO  80110

303.806.8952 
csanchez@bbawater.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2022

Keith Branstetter 
Aztec Drilling Company
P.O. Box 772771
Steamboat Springs, CO 80477


970.879.5252  
aztec@aztecdrillingco.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2021


Previous Board Members

Duties of the Board

For Additional Information, Please contact:

Doug Stephenson (Douglas.Stephenson@state.co.us)
Colorado Division of Water Resources